AFIC Board Members Contact Details 2017.2018 AFIC Members

11 Industry Organisations – Represented by Industry Executive Officers/CEOs) and Management

  • AgCarm Inc
  • AgResearch Limited
  • AsureQuality Limited
  • Federated Farmers of NZ Inc – Arable Industry Group
  • Foundation for Arable Research
  • New Zealand Feed Manufacturers Association Inc.
  • New Zealand Flour Millers Association Inc.
  • New Zealand Grain & Seed Trade Association Inc.
  • New Zealand Plant Breeding & Research Association Inc.
  • The New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research Limited
  • United Wheat Growers New Zealand Limited

Arable Food Industry Council Members – 2017/2018

Mr G (Garth) Gillam Chairman

New Zealand Flour Millers Association
Champion Flour Milling Ltd
38 Moorhouse Avenue
PO Box 242
Christchurch 8140
Ph: 03 372 0237
Fax: 03 372 0229
Cell: 027 543 0535

Email: garth.gillam@championflour.co.nz

Mr I (Ivan) Lawrie Vice Chairman

Foundation for Arable Research
Director of Business & Relationships
Innovation Park, 185 Kirk Road
Templeton 7678
PO Box 23 133
Christchurch 8445
Ph: 03 345 5783
Fax: 03 341 7061
Cell: 027 432 8245

Email: lawriei@far.org.nz

Mr M (Mark) Ross

AgCarm Inc
Chief Executive Officer
Cnr Johnston & Featherston Streets
Wellington
Ph: 04 499 4225
Fax: 04 499 4223
Cell: 027 442 9965

Email: mross@agcarm.co.nz

Dr G (Glyn) Francis

AgResearch Limited
Assistant Research Director
Lincoln Research Centre
1365 Springs Road, Lincoln 7674
Private Bag 4749
Christchurch 8140
Ph: 03 325 9989
Fax: 03 325 9946
Cell: 021 245 9989

Email: glyn.francis@agresearch.co.nz

Mr A (Andrew) Ward

AsureQuality Limited
Operations Manager - Seed
Tennent Drive
PO Box 609
Palmerston North 4440
Ph: 06 351 7942
Fax: 06 351 7907
Cell: 021 798 126

Email: andrew.ward@asurequality.com

Mr G (Guy) Wigley

Federated Farmers of New Zealand
Arable Industry Group Chairman
732 Lower Hook Road
RD 8
Waimate 7978
Ph: 03 689 86 35
Cell: 027 603 3821

Email: gwigley@farmside.co.nz

Ms P (Philippa) Rawlinson

Federated Farmers of New Zealand
Arable Industry Adviser
Unit 8, 35 Sir William Pickering Drive
PO Box 20448
Burnside, Christchurch 8543
Ph: 03 357 9457
Fax: 04 473 1081
Cell: 021 512 971

Email: prawlinson@fedfarm.org.nz

Mr N (Nick) Pyke

Foundation for Arable Research
Chief Executive Officer
Innovation Park, 185 Kirk Road,
Templeton 7678
PO Box 23 133
Christchurch 8445
Ph: 03 345 5783
Fax: 03 341 7061
Cell: 021 374 0831

Email: pyken@far.org.nz

Mr M (Mike) Brooks

New Zealand Feed Manufacturers Association Inc
Executive Director
96D Carlton Gore Road
Auckland
Ph: 09 520 4300
Fax: 09 520 1553
Cell: 027 221 8228

Email: mike@pianz.org.nz

Mr G (George) Gerard

New Zealand Grain & Seed Trade Association
President
PGG Wrightson Seeds - GM Production
PO Box 939
Christchurch
Ph: 03 372 0864
Fax: 03 372 0836
Cell: 027 447 4807

Email: ggerard@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Mr T (Tom) Bruynel

New Zealand Plant Breeding & Research Association
Past President
DLF Seeds Ltd - Managing Director
PO Box 39 042
Harewood 8545
Christchurch
Ph: 03 982 7333
Cell: 021 413 088

Email: tb@dlfseed.co.nz

Mr W (Warrick) Nelson

The Institute of Plant & Food Research Ltd
Operations Manager - Sustainable Production
Canterbury Agriculture & Science Centre
Gerald Street
Lincoln 7608
Private Bag 4704
Christchurch 8140
Ph: 03 325 9571
Fax: 03 325 2074
Cell: 027 288 8270

Email: warrick.nelson@plantandfood.co.nz

Mr B (Brian) Leadley

United Wheatgrowers New Zealand Ltd - Chairman
Bradley Fields
R D 2
Ashburton 7772
Ph/Fax: 03 308 9923
Cell: 027 450 5305

Email: brian.rachel@xtra.co.nz

Mr L (Lindsay) Dick

Staples Rodway - Chartered Accountants
329 Durham Street
Christchurch
Ph: 03 343 0599
Fax: 03 348 0186
Cell: 027 438 4335

Email: ldick@se.co.nz
Download as PDF:AFIC Board Members Contact Details 2017.18